Senior Small Group Leaders

CMF 25 SSGL/25Z
SFC Francis Mensah
ap240.mensah@us.army.mil
301.677.3095/5806

CMF 46/SSGL/ 46Z
SFC James Wilt
james.e.wilt@us.army.mil
301.677.5805/3072

Small Group Leaders

25M SGL
SSG Austin Thomas
austin.lee.thomas@us.army.mil
301.677.5806/3104

25R SGL
SSG Norman P. Portillo
norman.p.portillo@us.army.mil
301.677.5806/3104

25V SGL
SSG Wayne Gray
wayne.gray@us.army.mil
301.677.5806/3104

46Q SGL
SSG Matthew Moeller
matthew.moeller@us.army.mil
301.677.3072

46R SGL
SSG Randall Pike
randall.pike@us.army.mil
301.677.3072

Back to top

course information

Welcome to the Signal Corps Regimental Non-Comissioned Officer Academy Detachment at Fort George G. Meade, MD.

All personnel reporting for SLC/ALC after duty hours, report to Abrams Hall for Lodging assignment. Contact your SGL for further instructions.

An official height and weight screening will be administered within 72 hours of arrival.

Return flights should not be scheduled prior to 1700 on Graduation Day.

Advanced Information Sheet

videos

More Videos

Like us on facebook