Winners of NCO, Service Member of the Year announced

Wilson A. Rivera
Fort Gordon Public Affairs

Winners of the Fort Gordon Noncommissioned Officer of the Year and Service Member of the Year for fiscal year 2013 were announced after a board was held Sept. 23 at Signal Towers.

read more

FG_AUTHORS: via Fort Gordon PAO

Size: 0.01 Mb

Read more